International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers

Executive Board

The officers include a President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Secretary-Treasurer, Conductor-Sentinel and three Trustees. The officers’ duties are spelled out in “Article C” of the IAM Constitution.

 Jason Kammer

 President:  Jason Kammer

 Phone:   480-359-7155






Jeff James Vice President Vice President:  Jeff James

 Phone: 480-693-7459   or 480-463-4948






Joe Shultz

 Recording Secretary:  Joe Shultz

 Phone:   480-774-2559 or 602-828-0773






Chris Lenzi Secretary Treasurer:  Chris Lenzi

 Phone: 602-549-9086





 Alex Hill-Beck

  Trustee:  Alex Vanstone





 Kealai Holland

  Trustee:  Kealai Holland






Teresa Beynon Trustee:  Teresa Beynon







Toby Toblesky Conductor:  Craig "Toby" Toblesky





Joe Shultz

 Communicator:  Brian Harrison







Educator Shay Blodgett Educator: Shay Blodgett




Joyce Hart

 Auditor:  Joyce Hart





Rodney Phillips Auditor: Rodney Phillips





Boris Kochanoff Auditor: Boris Kochanoff